Shop
Order within 3 hours 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERLAND
Local Midland, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (294 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful! Best you have ever done!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called and ordered flowers. When I arrived, the arrangement was ready and beautiful!!! I would shop here again.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement and very easy to order.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and smell wonderful! Thank you.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome job on the flower arrangement for our 18th Anniversary and thank you for getting it there on such short notice! My wife said it was the prettiest she has gotten yet!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've always loved the flowers and plants from Flowerland, it is my go-to for beautiful arrangements. I recently ordered a plant for the office and it was absolutely beautiful!! The service is always great!! I will continue to order from Flowerland!!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super service .....as usual.A++++
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

the website was good and very easy to order from.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering. Flower arrangement was gorgeous and delivered on time. Great customer service!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering. Flower arrangement was gorgeous and delivered on time. Great customer service!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The peace lily was prettier than I expected it to be! And the online ordering experience has cinched this millennial as a lifetime customer! Thanks for the excellent and beautiful service!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm so pleased! The arrangement was fresh and delivered fast I have ordered from other places with only the arrangement to be falling apart and not at all what I order. I would recommend Flowerland if you want great quality floral arrangements for your loved ones!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great! Had to call twice for a receipt.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! It was delivered on time!!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful as always!! I love the different flowers that make a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really happy with the delivery and the smoothness of the whole ordering process. I will definitely be coming back to Flower land again!
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You Rock!!! I'm always please with EVERYTHING you do!!!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and great service. Thanks!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I placed the order online and within a short time frame I received a call that the delivery would need to be made a day later because their plants would be delivered the next day. This was satisfactory with me, and I was notified when the delivery was made.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service! You guys called me because you did not have the box of chocolates I requested. You had the smaller box and asked if that was ok and if it was ok to put a butterfly on the plant. I appreciated the phone call. Thank you! Great job!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. My wife loved it. Promptly delivered, couldn't be happier!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are beautiful....
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, our orchid arrived first thing in the morning and it has continues to be beautiful!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was beautiful!
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Convenient and quick
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live far away from my family and I love that I can send them flowers through your site. It's fast and easy. If there needs to be something switched or changed I'm quickly notified. Thank you Flowerland for helping me bring comfort and joy to family!
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

my friend was delighted with the poinsettia, and I was very impressed with the service you provided
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Recipient very happy with item. Will definitely order from you again.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant that I wanted to send was not available but a Flowerland Employee contacted me within minutes of placing my order to offer a replacement.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Flowers were beautiful and my Mother-in-law LOVED them!!! I only use Flowerland in Midland!!!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful plant!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The delivery person was great - called me and was helpful in leaving the plant in a safe place. The plant is beautiful and healthy.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great !! Very pretty
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and quick service!
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered online for a funeral as I live 1,200 miles away. I prefer to order direct with a local florist as the results are usually better. I am from Midland and have always been able to trust Flowerland to deliver exceptional products within the time period I want. They were unsure of something in my order and called me, which I greatly appreciated.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful-my favorite florist
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to order online. Plant was delivered with special instructions exactly as I asked. Good value and good service. Thank you.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was perfect
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Can't tell if 5 star is a good rating, or bad rating but flowers we delivered on time , a call made to the receiver to tell her that there was a delivery at the front door and the flowers were lovely
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

a very nice arrangement!!! Send a photo to the person who sent it and she responded that it looked great and she will be a repeat customer. Clint Hurt
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Incredible service and product . Beautiful arrangements .
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

That flowers were beautiful
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh, pretty, and very sweet selection!
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

What is beautiful arrangement, my wife when thrilled by the flowers.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

So lovely and kind I love this place!!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service. When our order could not be delivered due to unforeseen circumstances at delivery point, we were notified and were told the reason why there would be a delivery delay. This is our florist of choice.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

PERFECT!!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! Very simple but nice!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great! Friendly and helpful on the phone! The receiver loved them and said the arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our company doesn't order an extreme amount of flowers but when we have a need for them, & I have the choice, I to turn Flowerland. We have never had an issue with choice of arrangements or delivery time & the personnel is amazing. Always willing to make helpful suggestions.
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good Things. Good Things
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your help and service with this order. I had to change the delivery address and it was no problem for you at all. Have already recommended you to a friend. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service' very pleased
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service' very pleased
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My floral arrangement is absolutely gorgeous!! Flowerland is the BEST IN MIDLAND, TEXAS
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful as always!!
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowerland is the most beautiful Flowershop. They always do amazing work; the people that work there are wonderful & this was delivered exactly on time. This is why I will always be a customer.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty arrangement. Still looks good today!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great! Same day delivery
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Smells great.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are still absolutely beautiful and are already 4 days old!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Bouquet was a bit smaller than expected and not exactly as portrayed in picture online, but was a very lovely bouquet none the less. Delivered on time, ordering was easy. A little expensive for a small bouquet. Still nice flowers
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

my mother was very pleased with her arrangement
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

thanks for help me
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

thanks for help me, with beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful when delivered and still are 5 days later.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous. Some of the most beautiful roses I've ever seen.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Friendly and helpful service.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using Flowerland for 30 years, I have never once been disappointed with anything they have done for me! I have seen them transitioned through new owners, shop remodel and the service is always awesome! I am hearing impaired and they have gone above and beyond when it comes to accommodating me. Thanks to Zulema and Jane for that. All the others do when they get to know me and it means a lot! Thank you Flowerland for all the years of excellent service! Janice Glenn
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife said flowers ,were awesome!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been working with the team at Flowerland since 2008 and have never been disappointed by their service. Most of my orders have been business related with large orders of centerpieces for luncheons and they never disappoint. The arrangements are always beautiful, on time and with a very friendly delivery crew. I highly recommend them to anyone for any type of arrangement. I also love stopping by the store and checking out the decorations they carry throughout the year.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful fresh arrangement. Friendly delivery driver.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Roses and their arrangement are beautiful. Roses still look pretty good after nearly a week and I haven't been diligent about caring for them due to a bad knee. Hard enough to just get what absolutely has to be done each day. :)
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering was easy and the family liked the arrangement.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was exactly as pictured and so beautiful! Thanks for consistently being the one flower shop in Midland that I trust!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. The designers did a great job.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased! I did not see the arrangement but understand it was lovely. I did receive a call from Flowerland saying the arrangement I ordered could not be delivered in the glass container due to funeral home rules so she wanted to make sure I knew and was 100% satisfied with it being in a tin container. I would have not known but she still wanted to let me know!! Great customer service!!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Flowers were impeccable quality and have lasted for days.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The experience was great. The plant I purchased online wasn't available but I wasn't aware of that. Within 10 I received a phone call from a Flowerland representative letting me know but also offering an amazing substitution for the order. I will not only be a return customer of Flowerland but will highly recommend them to all my friends & family!! They are very helpful & friendly & made me feel I was a priority & that is something that is lost in today's business world. Thank you for making your customers feel as if they make your business what it is!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and arrangement! Flowers still look great almost a week later.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The people at Flowerland make the experience personal and friendly. The orchids they sent were beautiful.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was great even called me to make sure I mean't to leave my name off the card. I did mean to do that, but i received a call from the recipient who told me i was an idiot.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm not surprised by the excellent service I received from Flowerland. You've been in Midland since I was a child, and you've always done a fine job. I know that I can call you, and now place orders on the internet, to send flowers to my mom. She's always told us, "Send flowers while I'm living, so that I can enjoy them."
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order. Delivered on time, even with a change. Disappointed in the actual size of arrangement when it was delivered. Looked bigger in the picture. Showed three large flowers and only one of those was in the arrangement.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowerland is always a wonderful place to get flowers. You can count on quality and beauty and great customer service. One of Midland's finest!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great place to get flowers and the flower were beautiful.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful!! Even though Flowerland made a mistake on my husbands order, they rectified it by sending a smaller vase of flowers with an apology.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering a beautiful Peace Lily to my mom for Mother's Day. When I ordered online I wasn't sure what to expect but I was very pleased.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Mom said these were the freshest flowers she had ever received. She said they held up the longest. Definatetl will shop here again!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful, wife loved them. Prompt service. It's all good.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome experience ...My Wife and mother have never been disappointed.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

roses and arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful - as usual. Flowerland continues to maintain its reputation as a first class florist.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received two arrangements, both were very good. The sort net was very nice and all flowers were of great condition and color. I was pleased with both.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great delivery service, though the selections were minimal at time of ordering compared to what showed as available online. However, best selection in town and customer service was fantastic.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! I always love your flower choices!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I cannot say enough about the service at Flowerland! We used them for our wedding, and they were amazing! We had, maybe, an hour-long mtg to go over linens, dates, # of arrangements, etc., they created stunning arrangements based of my color scheme and a few ideas. You can view the arrangements in "Wedding Gallery 5." The flowers really made my whole wedding! Great customer service, great taste!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son lives in the Dallas area and sent these to me for early Mother's Day last Thursday, today is Tuesday and my flowers are still beautiful. I have enjoyed them changing and opening more daily. Very beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both arrangements are gorgeous.....Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Website was easy to navigate. Flowers showed up early in the day and were extremely beautiful! Looked better than the picture online.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers delivered were beautiful. Only complaint was that I ordered online to be delivered on Thursday and got a phone call late Thursday afternoon stating that you could not deliver until Friday. Kind of disappointing but at that point there was nothing else I could do but wait.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful flowers arrived in record time. They smelled wonderful & were so pretty. Very pleased!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers are beautiful; I am still enjoying them today;
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I live in Connecticut and have used Flowerland for years. They go the extra mile so that the ones I love have beautiful flowers and in a beautiful arrangement. The deliver when they say they will and they deliver the best. I am very grateful. I can't be there so Flowerland is there for me. Van
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous and so unique. Many admiring looks and comments.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, prompt delivery! My sister was thrilled with the quality of flowers!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! What a beautiful arrangement for such a reasonable price! Got delivered just in time and was very pleased with the online checkout process (very simple)!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

SO nice, so helpful. They put together a beautiful array that brought many smiles. Delivered in a professional and timely fashion. THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I HAVE USED FLOWERLAND MIDLAND, TX FOR YEARS. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE, REGARDLESS IF I SENT OR RECEIVED THE FLOWERS. THEY DO A GREAT JOB
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered as requested and they were beautiful. I love the work that your shop does.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so excited! it was huge and gorgeous!! It smelled wonderful and I had numerous comments on how beautiful it was! Great Job as always!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys were awesome!! I ordered online but y'all ran into problems fulfilling it. You made multiple attempts to contact me, but I was working on the floor of my hospital with no way to answer a call. So you did the best you could, which was excellent & made my husband very happy.
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was exceptional and the flowers were delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife and I attended a funeral in Midland on 12-13-14. I had called the 800 number a few days before to order a plant. I talked to Chris and he assured me that the plant would be nice. Shortly after arriving and talking to family members they told me how nice the plant was and said how much they appreciated it. It had been delivered the day before for the visitation. We saw the plant later and agreed that we definately had gotten our monies worth.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautify arrangement i have ever seen
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys rock. I always just ask for you to create something and it never disappoints. Thanks, Flowerland.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were stellar, and the service was excellent. I loved being able to order online. I will definitely order from Flowerland in the future!
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Order was easy to place on-line and the plant was beautiful. Thanks, you all do an awesome job every time.
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys got me out of the dog house! She loved the flowers! Yall guys are awesome!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very impressed when I saw the arrangement in person. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for doing a great job and getting my arrangement to the funeral home in a timely manner.
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job. The shop did not have the exact order, but called me to approve a substitute. I told them I trusted them and they did a great job. I wish I remembered the young ladies name who called. She was very helpful.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers overall looked great, however I was extremely disappointed that they did not arrive until the day after the scheduled delivery date.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was very nice. I appreciate the staff calling me and notifying me of a small change. They truly did a wonderful job....
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered correctly, and I was told that they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! I love being able to order and choose online!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!! Nothing was wilted. Everything looked fresh. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

this was a very easy purchase & the arrival time was perfect. Thanks! :)
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement I bought was perfect for the occasion. It was artfully arranged, and delivered on time. I would not hesitate to use Flowerland in the future. They are THE BEST in Midland.
Date: Sep 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful
Date: Aug 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful!!!! The colors within the arrangement were my favorite, as were the flower samples used. I have always been a Flowerland fan over the years.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! Staff was very helpful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I like the convenience of ordering online but each time I've ordered online, it is delivered one day AFTER the date that I selected delivery.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were ordered as an anniversary gift. They arrived on a very timely basis and the recipients were so pleased they took them to their celebration reception and lunch.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Very surprised and satisfied.
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had the flowers sent to my sister that was on 2 weeks bed rest. She loved them said they were beautiful and fresh. After a week she sent a picture of some that had just bloomed. She was thrilled. She had a whole new vase of pretty flowers.
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online. I did not even know if the flowers I ordered were delivered. An email notification would have been wonderful. Thought I was going to have to wait and see if I got a thank you card. Most customers who didn't give a 5 star review had problems with delivery. Seems Flowerland has room for improvement in this area.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best!
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were a gift and arrived fresh and beautifully arranged. I enjoyed them for a few days and then took them to my sister's house when we went for a weekend visit. She loved them, too.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lilies are GORGEOUS! I love the way the scent of the eucalyptus balances the scent of the lilies. Lovely!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful and of great quality!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, perfect delivery - thanks!!
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful arrangement from Flowerland! Very pleased even though they ran out of pink flowers since it was Valentine's Day.
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, gorgeous fresh flowers, and wonderful people! My favorite flower shop ever!!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service, gorgeous fresh flowers, and wonderful people! My favorite flower shop ever!!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were delivered on a Friday and due to a family emergency had to leave town before I received them. When I got back into town and saw them 5 days later, most of the flowers were still vibrant and healthy.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful! thanks for doing such a great job!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I requested a delivery of flowers be made to my mother the day before valentines day in the morning. I thought this would be acceptable. Apparently that is not an acceptable request, after I was called and informed of that I was greatly disappointed. I felt helpless being over 300 miles away. I was pleasantly surprised when she called and told me she had received her flowers Thursday morning. Thank you very much, she had a small surgery that day and the flowers lifted her spirit.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love, Love, Love the service and gorgeous arrangements at Flowerland! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered several bouquets for different people on Valentine's Day, and they were all delivered perfectly and the arrangements were all beautiful. Flowerland did an excellent job.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful as always! I order a lot through Flowerland and I have to say, your customer service on the phone is phenomenal. They are aware of situations and very knowledgeable. In today's world, you do not get that courteous service anymore.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received roses Friday--the roses were dead by the end of the weekend--very disappointing!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband has used Flowerland multiple times. Flower arrangements are beautiful and we definitely received our moneys worth. Great service & quality.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful & fresh I love the bouquet !
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was nice. However, they delivered a week early. ... so there was nothing there on her birthday. I paid for the delivery service as well as the flowers.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received is beautiful. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers from Flowerland are always quality and beautiful along with great service. Internet ordering or phone in ordering are both very easy.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciate that you can order online. The flowers were beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am currently deployed and I ordered flowers for my wife's birthday. They were delivered on time and my wife said the flowers were gorgeous, she was happy so I'm happy! Extremely satisfied!
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did a great job.
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful. Fresh flowers that are actually still pretty today 9/16.
Date: Aug 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers, nice presentation, delicious chocolates!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not get to see the flowers, but have been told that they were beautiful. Will definitely use Flowerland for my next order!
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers. Great service. Thanks!
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful !
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rcvd 2 arrangements-both beautiful.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased that the "special instruction" I asked for was done perfectly!! Also, that you had same day delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the plant I ordered, especially compared to some of the other plants/flowers that were sent.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful arrangement-excellent customer service.
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowerland is always reliable and does a beautiful job. There is no one in Midland who can compare to their service and quality of workmanship. My family was in the floral business for over 50 years. I was raised in the business and I know what it takes to deliver a fine product. My latest order for my sister on Mother's Day was absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for the great work!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all do beautiful work!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered to my wife's workplace before noon on the day I specified with no problems. They looked great! These were the best looking flowers I have ever bought, and they continued to look great for nearly 7 days after delivery. And, the flowers smelled even better than they looked! Flowerland did cost a bit more than previous florists I've used, but the quality was well worth it!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered from out of town, so it was nice to see the picture online so I would know exactly what to order. I like the different price options as well. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful, according to my mother who received them.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The blooms were of lower quality and quantity than I expect out of Flowerland.
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always pleased with the arrangements and service from Flowerland. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual, the flowers I received were absolutely beautiful. I've never been disappointed with flowers I have sent or received from Flowerland.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful. You did a great job.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I use Flowerland for all of my floral needs. They are wonderful to work with and the arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Most beautiful flower arrangement I've ever received. Even the basket was covered with green moss. The design and quality were excellent.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the best florist in Midland and I will always use them. After checking the website, I will order other gifts also! Their employees are first-rate as is their service!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Personalized service that is always great. The staff is wonderful and I couldn't recommend Flowerland more!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is one of many floral arrangements that I have been sent through flowerland and I am always pleased Thanks
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife loved the arrangement - thanks so much for what you do and especially how you do it.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything I have ever gotten has been beautiful and I have never been disappointed.
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement when delivered and still fresh looking.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the personal touch that FLOWERLAND always gives. I unintentionally forgot to add a couple of details to my order, and they caught my omissions 2 times & called about them both times ~ I really was thankful they were "watching over" my order! Thanks so much!!
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved the arrangement and went on and on about how beautiful it was.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and quality! Very pleased and satisfied with my recent orders. Would recommend to anyone!
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very disappointed that I did not get the stargazers that were on the website. Then, when the arrangement was delivered,it was mostly bulbs. I recognize that they opened eventually and were pretty but I would never have authorized a bouquet of bulbs.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were suppose to be delivered after 2:00pm and got there at 12:30pm. My daughter just happened to be home. The flowers were beautiful but smaller than I had hoped.
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Flowerland exclusively for years. I have never been disappointed with the quality product they design. Wouldn't think of using anyone else!!! I received my flowers 3 days ago and they still look as fresh as the day I received them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Midland, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERLAND
413 Andrews Highway
Midland, TX. 79701
Local: (432) 682-1634

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase